TRU - Markham Irish Canadian Rugby Club
  Sunday, November 29, 2015  
printer friendly page


Board of Directors 2015






 Pat Hodgins

Vice President

 Marlon Shorter

Treasurer  Chris Serpanchy


 Jim Eckersall
Sponsorship &   Fundraising  Joe Beare

Membership & Registration

 Doug Robinson

Junior Program Director

 Martin Coe

Facilities Director

 Mark Thompson

Social Director  Dallas Price
Communications Director

 Alex Grant
Director of Rugby Men

 c/o Pat Hodgins

Director of Rugby Women  Bethany Chekay

Director of Rugby Juniors

 Alan Unsted


Executive Committee:

 President  Pat Hodgins
 Vice President   Marlon Shorter 
 Treasurer   Chris Serpanchy 
 Facilities Director
 Mark Thompson

Created by: Doug Robinson -- Last updated:May 27, 2015

Powered By Ivrnet