TRU - Markham Irish Canadian Rugby Club
  Friday, October 31, 2014  
 
 
printer friendly page


 

Board of Directors 2014

 

  Title

 Name

  Email

 President

 Pat Hodgins

  President@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Vice President

 Marlon Shorter

  vp@markhamirishrugby.com

 Treasurer  Chris Serpanchy
  Treasurer@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Secretary

 Jim Eckersall

  Secretary@MarkhamIrishRugby.com
 Sponsorship & Fundraising  Darryl Snider   Sponsor@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Membership & Registration

 Doug Robinson

  Registrar@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Junior Program Director

 Rhiain Finlayson

  Juniors@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Facilities Director

 Mark Thompson

  Facilities@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Social Director  Gavin Howe
  Social@MarkhamIrishRugby.com
 Director of Rugby Men

 Sean McConnell

  Director_Rugby@markhamIrishRugby.com

 Director of Rugby Women  Bethany Chekay
  Women@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Director of Rugby Juniors

 Alan Unsted

  Director_jr_rugby@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 

Executive Committee:

 President  Pat Hodgins
 Vice President   Marlon Shorter 
 Treasurer   Chris Serpanchy 
 Facilities Director
 Mark Thompson


Created by: Doug Robinson -- Last updated:Jan 21, 2014
 
 

 
Powered By ITSportsnet