TRU - Markham Irish Canadian Rugby Club
  Saturday, February 6, 2016  
 
 
printer friendly page


 

Board of Directors 2016

 

  Title

 Name

  Email

 President

 Pat Hodgins

  President@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Vice President

 Sean McConnell

  vp@markhamirishrugby.com

 Treasurer  Chris Serpanchy
  Treasurer@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Secretary

 Jim Eckersall

  Secretary@MarkhamIrishRugby.com
Sponsorship &   Fundraising  Mike Thorne and Brian Glen   Sponsor@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Membership & Registration

 Doug Robinson

  Registrar@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Junior Program Director

 Martin Coe

  Juniors@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Facilities Director

 Mark Thompson

  Facilities@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Social Director Misha Maric and Eric Gibbons
  Social@MarkhamIrishRugby.com
 Communications Director

 Brian Glen

  Communications@MarkhamIrishRugby.com
 Director of Rugby Men

 Mark Winokur

  Director_Rugby@markhamIrishRugby.com

 Director of Rugby Women  Dallas Price
  Women@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 Director of Rugby Juniors

 Alan Unsted

  Director_jr_rugby@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

 

Executive Committee:

 President  Pat Hodgins
 Vice President   Sean McConnell 
 Treasurer   Chris Serpanchy 
 Facilities Director
 Mark Thompson


Created by: Doug Robinson -- Last updated:Dec 17, 2015
 
 

 
Powered By Ivrnet